logo

Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here.
We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Rick Gillham, President  rgillham@ggasearch.com  (214) 377-3430

Stacey Holt, Director of Operations  sholt@ggasearch.com  (214) 377-3433

Paige Palmer, Vice President, ppalmer@ggasearch.com  (214) 377-3434

Jamie Smith, Vice President  jsmith@ggasearch.com  (214) 377-3432

Steve Tune, Senior Associate  stune@ggasearch.com  (214) 377-3438

Lois Golbeck, Advisor   lgolbeck@ggasearch.com 

Corporate Office

Gillham, Golbeck & Associates, Inc.
Two Lincoln Centre | 5420 LBJ Freeway, Suite 560 | Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: 214-880-9040 | Fax: 214-880-9043